Affiliated Faculty

Looking for someone? In the Name field, type a complete or partial first and / or last name and click Search. 

Search for your contact

Photo: Jacob Agola

Jacob Agola - Research Assistant Professor:

Email:  JAgola@unm.edu
Photo: Kateryna  Artyushkova

Kateryna Artyushkova - Research Associate Professor

Chemical and Biological Engineering

Email:  kartyush@unm.edu
Phone:  505-277-0750
Photo: Carlee Ashley

Carlee Ashley - Research Associate Professor

Chemical and Biological Engineering

Email:  ceashle@unm.edu
Photo: Plamen Atanassov

Plamen Atanassov - Professor

Chemical and Biological Engineering

Email:  plamen@unm.edu
Office:  Farris Engineering Center Room 247
Phone:  505-277-2640

Timothy J. Boyle - Principle Member of Technical Staff, Sandia National Laboratories

Email:  netid@unm.edu
Photo: Adrian Brearley

Adrian J. Brearley - Professor of Mineralogy

Earth and Planetary Sciences

Email:  brearly@unm.edu
Phone:  505-277-4163
Photo: Jeffrey Brinker

Jeffrey Brinker - Distinguished Professor

Chemical and Biological Engineering

Email:  cjbrink@sandia.gov
Office:  Advanced Material Laboratory (AML) Room 100
Phone:  505-272-7629
Photo: Eric Carnes

Eric Carnes - Research Associate Professor

Chemical and Biological Engineering

Email:  eccarne@unm.edu
Phone:  505.272.7103
Photo: Sivakumar Challa

Sivakumar R. Challa - Research Assistant Professor

Chemical and Biological Engineering
Nuclear Engineering

Email:  challa@unm.edu
Phone:  505.277.9890
Photo: Abhaya Datye

Abhaya Datye - Chair

Chemical and Biological Engineering

Email:  datye@unm.edu
Phone:  505-277-0477
Photo: Deborah Evans

Deborah Evans - Professor

Email:  debi@unm.edu
Office:  Clark Hall Room 212
Phone:  505-277-0570
Photo: Fernando  Garzon

Fernando Garzon - Professor

Chemical and Biological Engineering

Email:  garzon@unm.edu
Photo: Vasudev Kenkre

Vasudev M. Kenkre - Distinguished Professor: Physics Astronomy Department

Email:  kenkre@unm.edu
Phone:  505.277.4846
Photo: Zayd Leseman

Zayd Chad Leseman - Assistant Professor

Mechanical Engineering

Email:  zleseman@unm.edu
Phone:  505-277-4940
Photo: Kevin Malloy

Kevin Malloy - Associate Vice President, VP Research & Economic Developmnt (VPRED)

Email:  malloy@unm.edu
Phone:  505-277-7374

Robert Paine - Distinguished Professor: Chemistry Department

Email:  rtpaine@unm.edu
Phone:  505.277.1661
Photo: Hien Pham

Hien Pham - Research Assistant Professor

Chemical and Biological Engineering

Email:  hipham@unm.edu
Phone:  505.277.5431
Photo: Susan Rempe

Susan Lynne Rempe - Adjunct Professor: AS Biology General Administrative Research Professor: Chemical and Biological Engineering

Chemical and Biological Engineering

Email:  netid@unm.edu
Photo: Alexey  Serov

Alexey Serov - Research Associate Professor

Chemical and Biological Engineering

Email:  serov@unm.edu
Phone:  505-277-5431

Timothy L. Ward - Professor

Chemical and Biological Engineering
Nuclear Engineering

Email:  tlward@unm.edu
Phone:  505.277.2067