Affiliated Faculty

Looking for someone? In the Name field, type a complete or partial first and / or last name and click Search. 

Search for your contact

Photo: Jacob Agola

Jacob Agola - Research Assistant Professor:

Chemical and Biological Engineering

Email:  JAgola@unm.edu

Osman Anderoglu - Assistant Professor

Nuclear Engineering

Email:  oanderoglu@unm.edu

Chris Apblett - Research Professor

Chemical and Biological Engineering

Email:  netid@unm.edu
Photo: Kateryna  Artyushkova

Kateryna Artyushkova - Research Associate Professor

Chemical and Biological Engineering

Email:  kartyush@unm.edu
Photo: Plamen Atanassov

Plamen Atanassov - Professor

Chemical and Biological Engineering

Email:  plamen@unm.edu

Angelica Benavidez - Research Assistant Professor

Email:  asanch18@unm.edu
Phone:  505-272-7218
Photo: Timothy Boyle

Timothy J. Boyle - Principle Member of Technical Staff, Sandia National Laboratories

Email:  tjboyle@Sandia.gov
Photo: Adrian Brearley

Adrian J. Brearley - Professor of Mineralogy

Earth and Planetary Sciences

Email:  brearly@unm.edu
Phone:  505-277-4163
Photo: Jeffrey Brinker

Jeffrey Brinker - Distinguished Professor

Chemical and Biological Engineering

Email:  cjbrink@sandia.gov
Phone:  505-277-6266
Photo: José  Cerrato

José Manuel Cerrato - Associate Professor

Civil Engineering

Email:  jcerrato@unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 277-0870
Photo: Sivakumar Challa

Sivakumar R. Challa - Research Assistant Professor

Chemical and Biological Engineering
Nuclear Engineering

Email:  challa@unm.edu
Phone:  505.277.9890
Photo: Abhaya Datye

Abhaya Datye - Chair

Chemical and Biological Engineering

Email:  datye@unm.edu
Phone:  505-277-0477
Photo: Deborah Evans

Deborah Evans - Professor

Email:  debi@unm.edu
Office:  Clark Hall Room 212
Phone:  505-277-0570
Photo: Hongyou Fan

Hongyou Fan - National Laboratory Professor

Chemical and Biological Engineering

Email:  hyfan@unm.edu
Phone:  505-272-7128
Photo: Fernando  Garzon

Fernando Garzon - Professor

Chemical and Biological Engineering

Email:  garzon@unm.edu
Photo: Ramesh Giri

Ramesh Giri - Associate Professor

Email:  rgiri@unm.edu
Phone:  505 277-6655
Photo: Jamie Gomez

Jamie Gomez - Senior Lecturer III

Chemical and Biological Engineering

Email:  jrgomez@unm.edu
Photo: Ivana Gonzales

Ivana Gonzales - Research Associate Professor

Chemical and Biological Engineering

Email:  igonzales@unm.edu

Bernie Hernandez-Sanchez -

Email:  netid@unm.edu
Photo: Ying-Bing Jiang

Ying-Bing Jiang - Research Associate Professor

Chemical and Biological Engineering
Earth and Planetary Sciences

Email:  ybjiang@unm.edu
Phone:  505 277-7536

Tom Peng - Research Assistant Professor

Email:  netid@unm.edu
Photo: Eric Peterson

Eric Peterson - Sr. Research Scientist II

Earth and Planetary Sciences

Email:  ejpete@unm.edu
Photo: Dimiter Petsev

Dimiter H Petsev - Professor

Chemical and Biological Engineering

Email:  dimiter@unm.edu
Phone:  505-277-3221
Photo: Hien Pham

Hien Pham - Research Assistant Professor

Chemical and Biological Engineering

Email:  hipham@unm.edu
Phone:  505.277.5431
Photo: P. Schank

P. Randall Schank - National Laboratory Professor

Chemical and Biological Engineering

Email:  prschun@sandia.gov
Photo: Mehrani Tehrani

Mehrani Tehrani - Assistant Professor

Mechanical Engineering

Email:  mtehrani@unm.edu
Phone:  505 277-6298
Photo: Lok-Kun Tsui

Lok-Kun Tsui - Research Assistant Professor

Chemical and Biological Engineering

Email:  lktsui@unm.edu
Phone:  505-925-5987